Leadership Team

Steve Sidel

Founder & Chief
Executive Officer

Melanie Bowen

President & Chief Operating Officer

Greg Couto

Chief Financial Officer

Narasimha Vanipenta

Chief Technology

Justin Lanning

Chief Customer Officer

Dr. Glenda Wrenn Gordon

Chief Clinical Strategy Officer

Dr. Jude Alexander

CareMind Health

Lauren Webb

SVP Talent Acquisition & Customer Care

Amy Shields

SVP, Program Operations & Delivery

Justin Mason

General Manager, North Carolina

Sara Armstrong

VP, Program Delivery & Operations, Population Health

Dustin Manderfeld

VP, Data & Analytics

Justin Kim

VP Finance

Brett Schnell

VP Accounting/Controller

Dr. Claire Fultz

Chief of Staff,
CareMind Health;
Director, Clinical Care Operations

James Dold

VP Sales

David Lewenthal

VP, Security & IT

David Mathews

VP of People Operations

Emmett Phan


Extended Team


Robert Rothstein, MD

Carol Alter, MD